Donate!

Hey, y’all! I started this blog purely because I wanted to chronicle my reread of every single Fear Street novel in a fit of nostalgia. I do this for fun and without expecting anything in return. I’m not the first to do this, I probably won’t be the last. And while I’ve had books donated to me from friends, and I’m able to request items through my library, the easiest way for me to read the majority of these books is by purchasing them. Most of the books cost me around $5, which doesn’t seem like a lot, but I’m a librarian who often doesn’t have a lot of excess money lying around. I set up a donate link for my Paypal, simply so if anyone has an extra dollar or two lying around, it can be used to purchase the next Fear Street book. There’s no pressure to do this, and I only make this post so you’re aware. The link will remain on my sidebar and is available below. I will continue this blog anyway, but as of right now I have some things planned for October and zero money to purchase the books with, with Interlibrary Loan not guaranteed to happen within the time frame. I’ll still be posting weekly as long as I have book so read, and any amount money can help with that. Thanks so much for reading, and I look forward to where Fear Street takes us in the future.



Leave a Reply

